

Hokey Cokey Gribbin 2024 Short Course Results

Place	Name	Gender	Age	Time
1	Jed Arden	Male	30	01:34:18
2	Jane Hushon	Female	55	01:41:50
3	Oonagh Wilson	Female	58	01:41:50
4	Steve Hustwayte	Male	47	01:45:17
5	Andy Seabrook	Male	59	01:47:22
6	Lizzie Hustwayte	Female	48	01:49:18
7	Sara Harris	Female	42	01:54:46
8	Tom Knight	Male	47	01:55:01
9	Amanda Worsley	Female	60	01:56:54
10	Sophie Hellyer	Female	37	01:57:29
11	Louise Forbes Smith	Female	52	01:57:55
12	Philip Smith	Male	57	01:57:56
13	Rob Chirgwin	Male	36	01:58:32
14	Scott Watson	Male		01:59:26
15	Nicola Tremellen	Female	55	01:59:50
16	Anna Frykfors von Hekkel	Female	35	02:01:34
17	Emi Bale	Female	31	02:02:16
18	Graham Sibley	Male	45	02:02:28
19	Chris Hammond	Male	44	02:02:29
20	Laura Holland	Female	49	02:02:35
21	Andy Lancaster	Male	43	02:02:45
22	Julie Wilsmore	Female	51	02:04:38
23	Adrian Neil Wilson	Male	58	02:08:00
24	Rebecca Harnett	Female	42	02:08:36

1				
25	Emily Canty	Female	27	02:09:20
26	Sarah Kelly	Female	34	02:09:20
27	Dee Seabrook	Female	62	02:10:15
28	Fleur Gates	Female	53	02:10:37
29	Julia Wingate	Female	52	02:10:37
30	Richard Fearon	Male	51	02:10:37
31	John Ryrie	Male	50	02:10:37
32	Kim King	Female	60	02:12:42
33	Davinia Haggis	Female	44	02:12:42
34	Hannah Wright	Female	40	02:14:42
35	Rishi Enock-Gill	Male	27	02:15:37
36	Mike Lancaster	Male	40	02:16:57
37	Jess Monk	Female	41	02:17:24
38	Zoe Cross	Female	20	02:19:38
39	Gareth Cross	Male	50	02:19:38
40	Richard Wadman	Male	56	02:24:25
41	Helen Waters	Female	44	02:31:56
42	Gemma Bounds	Female	44	02:39:34
43	Helena Georgiou	Female	34	02:40:56
44	Veryan Pascoe-Edward	Female	32	02:40:56
45	Lucy Tiffin	Female	33	02:50:51
46	Saul Keens	Male	55	02:58:35
47	Kevin Burke	Male	52	03:03:18